Khitos_Thailand-26

Thailand, Pai or Chillcity of Thailand

There has been a lot of buzz about Pai. I had to go there, everybody said. And after my visit I can say they were right. Pai has the reputation as the small city, where you can chill all day, enjoy the landscape and yeah, take drugs, I guess. I met some people who were there for a couple of weeks even. For me Pai was great because of some very cool landscapes and my first experiences on a scooter. I shot a lot of photos one sunset over the mountains and could have used all of them. I chose some photos I want to share with you here. In it is the Lod Cave, the Pai Mountain, the Memorial Bridge and some general shots I did there.

I hope you like them and feel free to connect via Facebook, Instagram or Twitter!🙂

Khitos_Thailand-27 Khitos_Thailand-28 Khitos_Thailand-29 Khitos_Thailand-30 Khitos_Thailand-31 Khitos_Thailand-32       Thailand_40s Thailand_41sKhitos_Thailand-33Khitos_Thailand-35Khitos_Thailand-37Khitos_Thailand-39Thailand_37sThailand_39s Khitos_Thailand-23 Khitos_Thailand-24 Khitos_Thailand-25 Khitos_Thailand-26

Schreibe einen Kommentar

