Khitos_Thailand-51

Thailand, Krabi – A little beach, not quite there yet

After the north part of Thailand I wanted to go to the south and enjoy some beaches on some islands. I had only one week left, so I could not go everywhere. First I had to get to the south by flying to Krabi (skipping Phuket) with the plan to go to Koh Phi Phi and Koh Lanta. I did go to the islands, but after this part I still had to go the same way back to Bangkok for my flight back. So firstly I show the Krabi part. The only beach I visited was the Railey Beach. Krabi on its own was a little too quiet, nothing much to see. The highlight would be the Tiger Temple on top a mountain. You had to take the stairs, 1237 steps to be exact. This was very exhausting, but worth it. Other than that there wasn’t much to see unfortunately.

I still hope you like the photos and feel free to connect with me via Facebook, Instagram or Twitter🙂

Khitos_Thailand-52 Khitos_Thailand-45 Khitos_Thailand-46 Khitos_Thailand-47 Khitos_Thailand-48 Khitos_Thailand-51 Khitos_Thailand-50

Schreibe einen Kommentar

