Thailand – The end of the month

Now I’ve posted almost everything I wanted to post about my month in Thailand. It was a blast, I must say! I really would like to go there again, travel to the nearby countries and discover a lot more. The question is: When? I really don’t know…I never was really outside of my comfort zone as much as in Thailand, being there on my own and trying to get by. Now I know I can handle it. To sum up the photography aspect of the journey: I think there is so much so discover still. I only saw small waterfalls unfortunately and I did not see too much of the non-touristy places. While being in these tourist populated cities, I still could capture a lot of great landscapes and street life. I am glad that I could combine a lot of fun (i.e. parties) and traditional activities (i.e. temples, discovering new corners of cities).

For now this is all about Thailand. Here are the the final photos of my trip back to Germany. I hope you like them as well! Plus, feel free to connect via Facebook, Instagram or Twitter 🙂

   Khitos_Thailand-55  Khitos_Thailand-56Khitos_Thailand-57Khitos_Thailand-58Khitos_Thailand-59Khitos_Thailand-60

 

Kommentar verfassen

