Khitos_19akleiner

Simon Weidemann Concert – Mein Haus am See

Here are some photos of the concert of singer-songwriter Simon Weidemann in Berlin at the Mein Haus am See. It was a bar where he played his music and I took my camera with me to capture some moments of it. It was the first time I had to handle such lighting (different lights all around the bar and „stage“). Most of the photos work better in black and white, but I think that’s often the case in these kind of shows. If you would like to listen to his music visit his website if you like. And if you like the photos I appreaciate every kind of critique🙂

Khitos_19akleiner Khitos_7kleiner Khitos_11kleiner Khitos_14akleiner Khitos_16akleiner Khitos_18kleiner

Schreibe einen Kommentar

