White Blossom – Hélène – Digital – Frechen, Cologne

It’s way to long ago that this shoot has happened, but what can you do? We searched for a suitable tree, which was this kind (with white blossoms) and which is low enough to stand in. Hélène found one with her fantastic eye and called me to get there and shoot and shoot! Thank you Hélène for this push!

I really hope you like the photos! I tried to get a little more experimental with the composition and with playing with the scarf (which did not work all the time unfortunately…). These are the results I got from it. I am pleased with it.

If you like to see more of my stuff, feel free to contact me via Twitter, Facebook or my site 🙂

Khitos_White Blossom

Khitos_Whiteblossom 1

Khitos_Whiteblossom 2

Khitos_Whiteblossom 3

Khitos_Whiteblossom 4

Khitos_Whiteblossom 5

Khitos_Whiteblossom 6

Khitos_Whiteblossom

Kommentar verfassen

